Нажмите эту кнопку для поиска видео →

Видео

0:0
автор  дата 04.04.2017
  • 48121705
  • 780827
  • 41813
 Проголосовало пользователей: 822640
Live (2017) NASA Earth from Space - "International Astronomy Day", ISS HD Video is presented. NASA Live stream of Earth seen from space powered by NASA HDEV cameras aboard the International Space Station. Watch the Earth roll Captured by HDEV cameras on board the International Space Station. ▰ Have a question? Read our FAQ's www.spacenuniverse.tumblr.com/ ▰ Patreon Community: https://goo.gl/rZKzRt Patreon.com/Spaceuniverse UPDATES: (Dec. 12) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Dragon CRS-13 spacecraft on a cargo delivery mission to the International Space Station from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida at 11:46 a.m. EST (1646 GMT). A live webcast will begin at 11:15 a.m. EST (1615 GMT). [Watch Live] (Dec. 13-14) The Expedition 52/53 crew (Randy Bresnik, Sergey Ryazanskiy and Paolo Nespoli) will undock their Soyuz spacecraft from the International Space Station's Rassvet module at 12:16 a.m. EST (0516 GMT) and land near Dzhezkazgan, Kazakhstan at 3:38 a.m. EST (083 GMT). NASA TV will air live coverage of the crew's farewells and the closing of the hatch at 8:30 p.m. EST on Dec. 13 (0130 GMT on Dec. 14), followed by live coverage of the undocking, deorbit burn and landing. [Watch Live] (Dec. 15) Live coverage of the rendezvous and capture of the SpaceX Dragon CRS-13 cargo craft at the International Space Station will air on NASA TV beginning at 4:30 a.m. EST (0930 GMT). Capture scheduled for approximately 6 a.m. EST (1100 GMT). Live coverage of the spacecraft's installation will begin at 7:30 a.m. EST (1230 GMT). (Dec. 19) Three Expedition 54/55 crewmembers will dock at the International Space Station at 3:42 a.m. EST (0842 GMT) after a two-day trip. The hatch is scheduled to open at approximately 5:20 a.m. EST (1020 GMT). You can watch the crew's arrival live, courtesy of NASA TV. [Watch Live] (Dec. 21) December solstice. For the northern hemisphere, this is the first day of winter and the shortest day of the year. In the southern hemisphere, this is the longest day of the year and the first day of summer. (Dec. 22) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 10 Iridium NEXT satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 8:26 p.m. EST. [Watch Live] ▰ Get Alerts for Live Rocket Launches & Webcasts: https://goo.gl/wQ1fBm NASA Crew inside the international space station: Joe Acaba. KE5DAR Alexander Misurkin Mark Vande Hei, KG5GNP Sergey Ryanzansky Commander Randy Bresnik Paolo Nespoli, IZ0JPA Mission Overview 7/28/17 - Exp 52/53 Launch/Dock 9/12/17 - Exp 53/54 Launch 9/17/17 - Dragon Release 10/5/17 - U.S. Spacewalk 10/10/17 - U.S. Spacewalk 10/14/17 - Progress 68 Launch 10/16/17 - Progress 68 Dock 10/20/17 - U.S. Spacewalk December 2017 - Exp 52/53 Land February 2018 - Exp 53/54 Land Please Standby mode (BlueScreen) The signal is temporarily lost from the international space station, live on UStream.tv The International Space Station - ISS - circles the earth at 240 miles above the planet, on the edge of space in low earth orbit. The station is crewed by NASA astronauts as well as Russian Cosmonauts and a mixture of Japanese, Canadian and European astronauts as well. The ISS passes into the dark side of the earth for roughly half of each of its 90-minute orbits. As the Space Station passes into a period of night every 45 mins video is unavailable - during this time, and other breaks in transmission recorded footage is shown when back in daylight earth will recommence. As seen from the Nasa ISS live stream on the International Space Station - A real astronaut view of Earth! Captured by ISS HDEV cameras on board the International Space Station. By the courtesy of International Space Station: UStream live Feed From the NASA HDEV live cameras aboard the ISS. Watch the earth roll www.nasa.gov Patreon contributors (January 2018): ❤Francesca Monteiro ❤Can Göksoy ❤William Goodman ❤Linc Lechtenberg ❤Jason Edward ❤Sandra Wollberg ❤Timothy Brasby ▰ Become a Patreon: https://goo.gl/rZKzRt We love ❤ Space Do you? ┈ Super Chat Rules: 📣 - English only. - All CAPS isn't allowed. - Insightful and constructive comments are encouraged - Other languages, special characters, links or any repetitive sequence will be automatically blocked. Please do not share any personal information in Live chat. ┈ (Disclaimer) This Stream may upset those who believe in a Theory such as Flat-earth, Please make an effort to share a constructive comment. (www.theguardian.com/science/2016/jan/20/flat-earth-believers-youtube-videos-conspiracy-theorists) ┈ Music (CC) "Garden Music" Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/ https://incompetech.com/wordpress/2015/12/garden-music/ "Fluidscape" Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/ ┈ ▰ SPACE&UNIVERSE Amazon influencer program: https://www.amazon.com/shop/spaceuniverseofficial
ЕЩЁ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 30.08.2015
StarPro Quiz - Скачай прямо сейчас и начни выигрывать призы - https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/starpro-quiz/id1263716108?mt=8 Лучшие хиты StarPro...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 18.09.2017
"One More Light" music video directed by Joe Hahn & Mark Fiore. "It has been incredibly emotional to work on this, and especially to watch it. I feel that by doing it, we not only faced some...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 09.12.2017
WARNING GRAPHIC VIDEO!!! Former Officer Philip Mitchell Brailsford shoots and kills Daniel Shaver. Cenk Uygur, Ana Kasparian, and Jimmy Dore, the hosts of The Young Turks, discusses the horrific...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 10.12.2017
MAVERICK MERCH IS WHERE IT'S AT ▻ https://ShopLoganPaul.com/ Sorry, Santa... I had to do it. SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VLOGS! ▻ http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Logan LISTEN ON [Spotify] - http://open.spotif...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 23.10.2015
'Hello' is taken from the new album, 25, out November 20. http://adele.com Available now from iTunes http://smarturl.it/itunes25 Available now from Amazon http://smarturl.it/25amazon Available...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 27.10.2017
Get Taylor Swift's new album, reputation, including “…Ready For It?,” here: http://smarturl.it/reputationTS http://vevo.ly/wO7d6X.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 08.05.2016
SEE ALSO: 360 Video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCXp9Y5uPn4 E xtreme up-close footage of tornado just north of Wray, CO earlier today! Uploading 360 video from inside the outer circulation...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 02.03.2017
Секретные дворцы, виноградники и яхты Дмитрия Медведева — https://dimon.navalny.com С гордостью представляем вам само...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 24.10.2017
"Havana" Available at Spotify: http://smarturl.it/Havana_Sptfy Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Havana_AM iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Havana_iT Google Play http://smarturl.it/Havana_GP ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 07.12.2017
Watch the official music video for "Get Sleep" by Chief Keef. Chief Keef's "Dedication" project available now! https://itunes.apple.com/nz/album/dedication/1310654035 https://open.spotify.com/albu...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2012
PSY - 'I LUV IT' M/V @ https://youtu.be/Xvjnoagk6GU PSY - 'New Face' M/V @https://youtu.be/OwJPPaEyqhI PSY - 8TH ALBUM '4X2=8' on iTunes @ https://smarturl.it/PSY_8thAlbum PSY - GANGNAM...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 07.12.2017
A motorist on the way to work on the 405 freeway in southern California films a raging wildfire. Multiple blazes have erupted across the region this week, forcing thousands of people to flee...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 24.05.2017
Большая подборка приколов с котами. Смешные фейлы и приколы забавных котеек. Потборка лучших приколов с...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 07.11.2012
The Razors Edge: Buy: https://LegacyRecordings.lnk.to/ACDCre1AY!tdsk3 Listen: https://LegacyRecordings.lnk.to/ACDCre2AY!tdsk3 About the album: The Razors Edge is an album by Australian hard...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 30.08.2016
Подписывайтесь на канал Woozzz - http://goo.gl/R1mS38 7. Глубоководный Ктулху В 2007 году в Мексиканском заливе на глубин...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 06.05.2014
Sia's official music video for 'Chandelier'. Click to listen to Sia on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/SSpot?IQid=SiaC As featured on 1000 Forms Of Fear. Click to buy the track or album via iTunes:...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 07.09.2016
With new camera systems, stereo speakers, and the most powerful chip ever in a smartphone, iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus make the things you do most even better. Two new finishes highlight the...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 01.12.2017
Demi Lovato "Tell Me You Love Me" DELUXE: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/TMYLMdeluxe Demi Lovato "Tell Me You Love Me" STANDARD: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/TMYLM Best of Demi Lovato: https://goo.gl/Smq...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 20.07.2017
Directed & Edited by Mark Fiore. Download/Stream the new album 'One More Light' - http://lprk.co/onemorelight.
  • СКАЧАТЬ

Поделиться:

  Популярные тэги
      Сейчас смотрят